Sunday, December 10, 2023
HomeBlogsWhere Can I Watch New Game of Thrones?

Where Can I Watch New Game of Thrones?

The first episode of the Game of Thrones Season 7 is already out. The first episode was aired in the United States at 9:00 PM on 16th June 2017, Sunday. So, you can expect the next episode of the new Game of Thrones same time next week. Adjust your time according to the above mentioned time wherever you live in the world. The Game of Thrones Release date of 16th July ends the wait for the audiences. You can watch the Game of Thrones Season 7 on Sky Atlantic and Now TV. For those of you who cannot watch it while airing, the channels also offer a repeat telecast.

Game of Thrones Full Episodes Season 7

The new Game of Thrones will have two seasons, Season 7 and Season 8. The Game of Thrones Season 7 will have seven episodes in it. Similarly, Game of Thrones Season 8 will feature six episodes. There is a difference in approach and speed of the Season 7. Unlike the old seasons dragging with smaller details stretching to an entire season, things will move a lot quicker. The new Season 7 and probably Season 8 of Game of Thrones will have a faster pace. The actor who plays the character of Jaime Lannister said earlier this year that “things taking an entire season will happen in just an episode.” The Game of Thrones Season 7 premiere will last for 59 minutes. However, final episode of the new season will last for 81 minutes.

New Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones Season 7 Promo

The new Game of Thrones promo for the seventh season also has some new footage. The footage only came up in a Greek promo with more speech from Jon Snow. The new addition talks about the differences and suspicions in Jon Snow’s speech. The footage does not include the face of the other person speaking. Jon Snow in that additional footage of the Greek promo can be seen taking his sword out and walking beyond the wall. There is also a video of Daenerys and others entering into the Dragonstone. Similarly, Tyrion can be seen in front of the Queen’s throne. Many of the Greek promo shots show an altogether different picture from the English premier shown worldwide.

Who is in the Cast for the New Game of Thrones?

The main Cast of Game of Thrones includes the following.

  • Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister
  • Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister
  • Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister
  • Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen
  • Kit Harington as Jon Snow
  • Aidan Gillen as Petyr ‘Littlefinger’ Baelish
  • Liam Cunningham as Davos Seaworth
  • Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark
  • Maisie Williams as Arya Stark
  • Nathalie Emmanuel as Missandei
  • Gwendoline Christie as Brienne of Tarth
  • Conleth Hill as Lord Varys
  • John Bradley as Samwell Tarly
  • Isaac Hempstead Wright as Bran Stark
  • Hannah Murray as Gilly
- Advertisment -